Official Partners
Official Suppliers
Media Partners


Over 100 crews set to tackle Rally Isle of Man

Next weeks Rally Isle of Man powered by Microgaming, the fifth and sixth rounds of the MSA British Rally Championship has again attracted over 100 crews as organisers and competitors alike enter final preparations for the three day event, one of the longest tests in British Isles rallying.

Amongst them are competitors from Australia, Belgium, France and Japan and Egypt as well as all of the home countries.




Receive all the latest news and event reports from the BRC and NGK BRC Challenge to your inbox for free by subscribing to our newsletter. We'll add your details to a growing list of fans and media from all over the world, but always treat your details with the utmost respect. There are lots more ways to keep up to date with all things BRC. have a look at our Keep in touch page for app, TV, Twitter, Facebook & Radio information.

Just complete this simple form to receive our press releases:

You can unsubscribe at any time by simply clicking the link in the footer of all our press releases

Our Terms & Conditions / Privacy policy is HERE